Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      2nd Sep 2019
    • Half Term
      21st Oct 2019 - 25th Oct 2019
    • Last day of term
      18th Sep 2019
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2019 - 3rd Jan 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Day 1: Monday 2nd September 2019
      INSET Day 2: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
      INSET Day 3: Monday 16th September 2019
      EARLY SCHOOL CLOSURE: Thursday 26th September 2019
      INSET DAY 4: Monday 30th September 2019
      Year 7-11 Parents Evening: Thursday 12th December 2019
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      6th Jan 2020
    • Half Term
      17th Feb 2020 - 21st Feb 2020
    • Last day of term
      3rd Apr 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      6th Apr 2020 - 17th Apr 2020
    • Further Information
      INSET Day 5: Monday 6th January 2020
      Year 11 Parents and Raising Achievement Evening: Wednesday 26th March 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      20th Apr 2020
    • Half Term
      25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2020
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2020 - 2nd Sep 2020
    • Further Information
      Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2019
      Year 11 Record of Achievement Evening: Friday 26th June 2020
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×